Evan Peters, AHS and a dressing gown way too big for me!

I feel I mainly post on a Sunday evening, the time where I chill out with my lovely boyfriend and watch tv (normally Netflix).

We finished series 3 of American Horror Story: The Coven today and it didn’t disappoint. I feel that I have found my favourite tv series, and with a sprinkling of Evan Peters, no girl can complain.

I was a bit unsure when first tuning into the first series, episode one. It seemed pretty intense if I am completely honest but I cracked on. I absolutely love it, three seasons in and I am absolutely hooked. I love that each series somehow links to the others.

So currently in my boyfriends dressing gown, post bath feeling snuggly. I have another full on week this week with practical at uni so no doubt another quiet week on the blogging front apologies.

Hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend! And roll on the final week in January, and pay day!

Leave a Reply

