Super Bowl Sunday.

So here is the night. It has arrived. One of the biggest nights in American sport! Oh yeah, and Beyoncé is singing at half time.

My boyfriend adores his rugby, his cars and his fitness. But he also is a big fan of the Superbowl. So this year, I am staying up with him. From what his explained it sounds pretty cool and being quarter yank myself – its only right that I am part of the US tradition.

From what I have found so far, there are different quarters of the game, there’s a position called a quarter back and there is one guy who waits to catch the ball and just prays to god he doesn’t get squashed by a stampede of big muscle-bound hench men.

Although, that’s a minute part of American Football, I intend on learning a lot more tonight while snuggled under the duvet with a very very good looking man. I will try to concentrate on the football and learn the game.

Here goes..

49ers and Ravens.
LETS DO THIS

Leave a Reply

